WP 103 – Colorado Gun Law
When can you shoot an intruder in your home?
When is it too early or too late to use a gun in self-defense?
What restrictions apply to carrying a concealed weapon if you have a concealed carry permit? If you don’t have a permit?
If you have to use your gun, what should you say and do?
Know the laws that apply to you. This class is taught by an attorney licensed in Colorado, and is designed to educate gun owners on the Colorado laws that apply to carrying and using a firearm.
Class size: minimum 3, maximum 20
- Classroom: 3:00
- Range: 0:00
- Members: $75
- Non-members: $100